كوكس ريسيرش هي مزود خدمات ميدانية لأبحاث السوق الناشئة بسرعة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأستراليا وشمال إفريقيا

info@cox-research.net
٣٣٩٥٠٢٥٠٥١٧٩+

بحث كوكس هو بحث سريع في الأسواق الناشئة

كوكس ريسيرش هو مزود خدمة عمل ميداني لأبحاث السوق سريع الظهور في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأستراليا وشمال إفريقيا

تتمتع أبحاث كوكس بحضور مرئي عبر منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا مع مكتب في الهند. تسهل الخدمات والحلول المقدمة للعملاء اتخاذ القرار فيما يتعلق باستراتيجيات العمل والعلامات التجارية والتواصل مع المستفيدين والمنتجات. تعد شركة كوكس للأبحاث من بين أكبر ثلاث شركات لأبحاث السوق في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

  • الرضا عن البيانات
  • رضا العملاء
  • رضا السوق
منذ
٢٠٠٨

لقد ظهرت الشركة كمزود موثوق لحلول مجال أبحاث السوق في المملكة العربية السعودية

خلال وجودها في السوق لأكثر من عقد حتى الآن ، قدمت أبحاث كوكس حلولًا للعديد من العملاء المتميزين عبر مناطق مختلفة من العالم في مجالات متنوعة مثل منتجات العناية الشخصية للماس إلى التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية. حصل الكيان التجاري على عدد كبير من العملاء لتقديم أفضل خدمات العمل الميداني لأبحاث السوق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أن تكون شركة أبحاث سوق عبر الإنترنت موثوق بها في دبي

  • مهمتنا
  • رؤيتنا
  • خطتنا
مهما كانت احتياجات البحث لمؤسستك ، لدينا القدرة والخبرة والتجربة لتنفيذها بأعلى مستوى من الجودة
تسعى شركة كوكس للأبحاث جاهدة لتكون شركة أبحاث السوق العالمية الرائدة التي يعتمد عليها العملاء في تلبية جميع احتياجات أبحاث السوق الخاصة بهم
ضع في اعتبارك استخدام مجموعات التركيز لمعرفة المزيد عن عملائك وما يفكرون به في منتجاتك وخدماتك
تفتخر شركة كوكس للأبحاث بتقديم حلول لاحتياجات العملاء التسويقية من خلال وضع تصور وتنفيذ متفوق مقترن بالتفسير الثاقب والتفكير الاستراتيجي. بينما يتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير لجودة الحلول ، فإن القدرة على تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات بكفاءة هي التي تجعل من أبحاث كوكس كيانًا موثوقًا به بشكل واضح في صناعة أبحاث السوق

دعنا نحصل على مشروعك
بدأت

COX Research is a fast emerging Market Research Fieldwork service provider in the Middle East, Asia, Australia and North Africa regions..

info@cox-research.net
+971 50 520 5933

Cox Research is a fast emerging Market Research.

Cox research is a fast-emerging market research fieldwork service provider in the middle east, Asia, Australia and north Africa regions.

COX Research has visible presence throughout the MENA region with office in India. The services and solutions offered to the clients facilitate decision-making pertaining to the business strategies, brands, communication with the beneficiaries, and products. COX Research is reckoned among the top three market research companies in GCC.

  • Data Satisfaction
  • Customer Satisfaction
  • Market Satisfaction
Since
2008

THE COMPANY HAS EMERGED AS A RELIABLE PROVIDER OF MARKET RESEARCH FIELDWORK SOLUTIONS IN SAUDI ARABIA.

During its existence in the market for more than a decade now, COX Research has delivered solutions to several blue chip clients across different regions of the world in domains as diverse as personal care products to diamonds to wireless technology. The business entity has garnered a large clientele for providing the best Market Research Fieldwork Services in UAE.

BEING A TRUSTED ONLINE MARKET RESEARCH COMPANY IN DUBAI.

  • Our Mission
  • Our Vision
  • Our Plan
Whatever your organization’s research needs, we have the capacity, expertise and experience to execute it to the highest level of quality.
Cox-research strives to be the leading global market research firm that clients rely on for all of their market research needs.
Consider using focus groups to find out more about your customers and what they think of your products and services.
COX Research prides itself on rendering solutions to clients’ marketing needs through superior conceptualization and execution coupled with insightful interpretation and strategic thinking. While supreme attention is paid to quality of the solutions, it is the ability to execute the strategies with efficiency that make COX Research a distinctly reliable entity in market research industry.

Let's Get Your Project
Started!